Board of Directors

“The Management Team is priviledged to have the guidance and advice of the most tech-centric Board within the IIUM Holdings group”

Yg. Bhg. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Adam Suhaimi
Chairman, Director

The founding Dean for the Kulliyah of ICT, IIUM, founding team member of IAT and currently Director of IT Division, IIUM.

Authors of several articles and presented many papers pertaining to Strategic use of Information and Communication Technology for diverse organizations. His current areas of interest include Strategic use of ICT, bio-informatics, ICT Governance and e-Commerce.

Yg. Bhg. Prof. Dr. Abdul Wahab Abdul Rahman

The current Dean of Kulliyah of ICT, IIUM

Prof. Abdul Wahab has extensive corporate and academic experience, among others working at Hewlett Packard Co. both at the United States and in Singapore as well as teaching stint at Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.

His area of interest includes Computational Intelligence Cognitive Science and Engineering Signal processing as well as Artificial Intelligence research.

Yg. Bhg. Datuk Hj. Ir. Khalilur Rahman Ebrahim
Chairman, Director

Wide involvement through out the technology and communications sector; formerly Managing Director of Sapura Research Sdn. Bhd, Datuk Ir. Khalilur now sits in many scientific and technical committees such as SIRIM, MIGHT and the Think Tank Group of the Science Advisor to the Prime Minister.

He is currently Executive Chairman, System Consultancy Group of Companies and an Independent Board Member of IIUM Holdings Sdn. Bhd.